A Beautiful Movement in Rumba

On line Dance Workshop 

with

carmen

Let's talk about JIVE

How to turn Jive into your best dance

Saturday 13th June'20

18.00-19.00h London UK BST (GMT+1)

20.00-21.00h Moscow MSK (GMT+3)

13.00-14.00h New York EDT (GMT-5)

Early Bird Tickets £10 until Wednesday 10.06.2020 midnight £15 thereafter

BANK TRANSFERS:
Bank: Barclays Bank PLC. 75 King Street,

Hammersmith London W6 9HY

UK Transfers - Account Name : Princeps Dance Company Ltd.  

Sort Code: 20-35-93 Account Number: 802 11710

International Transfer -  IBAN: GB66 BUKB 2035 9380 211710 

                          SWIFT BIC CODE: BUKBGB22

For payments/transfer enquiries contact:

E-mail: entry@theiceball.uk

Mob: +44 7903 530 436 Ms Dusanka Narancic

After purchasing the ticket you will be added on attendees list and will receive email on Saturday 11th July'20 at 3pm with link and password to workshop

( zoom event )

Online Workshop with

Princeps Dance Company Ltd.

​info@princepsdance.uk | M  07903 530 436 | London 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Copyright          2020 Princeps Dance Co Ltd