ONLINE LATIN DANCE CAMP

8 BEAUTIFUL VARIATIONS &

BASIC FUNDAMENTALS OF  

 FANS & HIP TWISTS

Take your dancing  to the next level

with

carmen

The Best Professional Latin dancer of all times

IMG_3207_edited.jpg
  • 9 times World Professional Latin Dance Champion

  • 7 times European and British Professional Latin Champion

  • 4 times UK and International Professional Latin Champion

  • 9 times German Professional Latin Champion

  • International adjudicator and lecturer 

Workshop 1

Saturday 27th February '21

14.00-15.00h          London UK GMT

9.00-10.00h           N Y  EDT (GMT-5)

11.00-12.00h              Brasil (GMT-3)

17.00-18.00h Moscow MSK (GMT+3)

22.00-23.00h Hong Kong/Singapore

221-2218261_zoom-challenge-zoom-camra-wp

Workshop 2

Sunday 28th February '21

16.00-17.00h           London UK GMT

11.00-12.00h            NY  EDT (GMT-5)

13.00-14.00h               Brasil (GMT-3)

19.00-20.00h Moscow MSK (GMT+3)

00.00-01.00h Hong Kong/Singapore

GBTD_RGB_2020_FC_HR (1).png

After purchasing the ticket you will be added on attendees list and will receive email on the day of the event with link and password to workshop

( zoom event ). There is no refund available for this event.

If you are not able to attend and would like to watch recorded event  contact us  on

info@princepsdance.uk

and we will make video available for 3 days of the event you missed and purchased the  ticket 

post 2 purple.tif

On line Dance Workshop 

with

carmen

IMG_3207.jpg

Let's talk about JIVE

How to turn Jive into your best dance

Saturday 13th June'20

18.00-19.00h London UK BST (GMT+1)

20.00-21.00h Moscow MSK (GMT+3)

13.00-14.00h New York EDT (GMT-5)